Ana içeriğe geç

Eşyalarını Tamir Et

Onarma Hakkı



School: The Citadel

  1. Civil Engineering- I enjoy creating things
  2. Aspirations— I would like to join the Military and pursue engineering in that field
  3. Skills—I work well with technology and can easily grasp topics relate to it. I do well at public speaking and creating presentations.
  4. Projects/accomplishments— One of my main accomplishments is pursuing a degree. Initially I was not going to attend college but I feel like I made the right decision on going and I am proud of myself for doing so. I have participated in various community service events and enjoy serving the community in any way I can
  5. Repair experience—I do not have much repair experience, however, I am eager to learn as it is a skill that is becoming increasingly important in today’s world.
  6. Hobbies— I enjoy spending time with my friends and family as well as playing various sports. I also enjoy playing video games and drawing.
  7. How does this project relate to you?—This project could benefit me because it teaches how to not only how to repair a device, but how to teach others how to as well. I'm able to learn how to communicate and teach others while also teaching myself.
  8. Any other fun facts you’d like to add?— I come from a military family and have been apart of that scene for most of my life. It is one of the reasons that drives me to join the military. I have three brothers and a dog and a cat. I love animals and want to have two dogs and a cat when I live by myself. I enjoy videogames, especially when I'm playing with friends. My favorite color is blue and enjoy drawing, however I do not do it much. My favorite type of food is Greek and my favorite food is gyros.