Ana içeriğe geç
Yardım

Hi, I'm Paige

I'm from Boulder, Colorado:

Block Image

And currently live in San Luis Obispo, California:

Block Image

The mountains have my heart. I love to hike, backpack, camp, rock climb, and be outside as much as possible.

I'm always trying to learn new things, and as a result I'm happily mediocre at many other hobbies, including: volleyball, badminton, yoga, swimming, running, biking, racquetball, and ultimate frisbee.

When I find myself stuck inside (or worse, stuck in traffic) I listen to a lot of podcasts in an attempt to learn even more new things. (If you've never listened to any I would suggest: TED Radio Hour, Invisibilia, Revisionist History, and Serial.)

When I'm not out enjoying nature, I'm working as a Technical Writer for iFixit and studying Biomedical Engineering at Cal Poly in San Luis Obispo.

Here are some pictures of my recent adventures that will hopefully make you think I'm cool:

Block Image

Bouldering in St. George, UT

Block Image

Cave kayaking near Shell Beach, CA

Block Image

Canyoneering in Death Valley NP, CA

Block Image

Enjoying a scenic nap in Yosemite NP, CA

Üzerinde Çalıştığım Teardown'lar

Kılavuzlarım

Katkıda bulunduğum Kılavuzlar

Cevaplar

  • "What's differences between note 5 and note 7 tear down?" için yanıt
  • "Why does my turn signal oonly work on one side?" için yanıt
  • "keeps telling me that my password is wrong?" için yanıt
  • "How to fix leak" için yanıt
  • "cannot download footage from gopro to computer" için yanıt
  • "iPhone 5 problem rebooting and freezing" için yanıt
  • "iPhone showing black and white stripes" için yanıt
  • "casee bracket Power connector" için yanıt
  • "Data Recovery Broken iPhone" için yanıt
  • "screen gone blank after reassemble" için yanıt

Kılavuz Yorumları